The last of Newbury St

 

This guy was so at a loss as to why I would want to take his picture

This guy was so at a loss as to why I would want to take his picture

 

Its like, dude, cause youre wearing a fucking fedora

It's like, dude, cause you're wearing a fucking fedora

Ill say it again. Europeans have the best i dont give a shit hats

I'll say it again. Europeans have the best 'i don't give a shit' hats

 

and then theres the guy who looks like the nicest chap in the world

and then there's the guy who looks like the nicest chap in the world

I mean, your scarf matches your shirt and you probably adopt starving kittens

I mean, your scarf matches your shirt and you probably adopt starving kittens

 

Im still waiting for this guy to shiv me with a broken guiness bottle. He rules.

I'm still waiting for this guy to shiv me with a broken guiness bottle. He rules.

This guy inexplicably reminds me of Tom Cruise in Risky Business and that buys him an automatic pass for standing like that.

This guy inexplicably reminds me of Tom Cruise in Risky Business and that buys him an automatic pass for standing like that.

    • Mara
    • April 2nd, 2009

    He does Rule!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

