vintage camera ephemera on etsy.com

I have a desperate love for etsy.com. You can find amazing vintage treasures there, if you take the time. My favorite way to find things is to find a shop I love and then search through their favorites. Anyways, I would love to make a treasury there, but its next to impossible, so I’m posting my vintage camera finds here, because I have to post them SOMEWHERE. Some of this is cameras, some is photography that I find irresistable.

Chicken Portrait
“Chicken Portrait Two” by The Glue Factory

Instamatic
“5×5 Instamatic” by F2 Images

5x5 Time Traveller
“5×5 Time Traveller by F2 Images

Coney Island
Coney Island Carnivale by Depuis (reminds me of a photo essay I saw in the Paris Review)

Paris Rooftops
Paris Rooftops by Alicia Bock

Moonrise
Moonrise by Frances Photography

Sometimes, you Fly
Sometimes, you Fly by Raceytay

On the Fly
On the Fly by Irene Suchocki

Yes, as you can tell I’m a fan of muted colors for winter. Hope this list inspires you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

